Upcoming Classes | St. John the Baptist Episcopal Church

Upcoming Classes

17
NOV

The Path: Determined to Have a King

Date: 
Sunday, November 17, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

19
NOV

Text Talk: The Path

Date: 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Library

24
NOV

The Path: A Man After God's Own Heart

Date: 
Sunday, November 24, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

26
NOV

Text Talk: The Path

Date: 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Library

01
DEC

Diocesan Convention Summary

Date: 
Sunday, December 1, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Jennifer Babuca

03
DEC

Text Talk: The Path

Date: 
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Library

10
DEC

Text Talk: The Path

Date: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Library

17
DEC

Text Talk: The Path

Date: 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Library

24
DEC

Text Talk: The Path

Date: 
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Library

31
DEC

Text Talk: The Path

Date: 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Library
Image credits: