Community Groups | St. John the Baptist Episcopal Church

Community Groups

Curious about what community groups are meeting on St. John's campus? Find out more here.

If you have a group interested in renting space in our building, please contact the Parish Office at (206) 937-4545.

Community Events

07
APR

Census training - CANCELLED

Date: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

07
APR

Endolyne Choir- CANCELLED

Date: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

08
APR

Census training - CANCELLED

Date: 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

13
APR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, April 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

14
APR

Endolyne Choir- CANCELLED

Date: 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

15
APR

West Seattle Little League CPR Course

Date: 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

18
APR

Poggie Club

Date: 
Saturday, April 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Donna Sieverson

20
APR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, April 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

21
APR

Endolyne Choir- CANCELLED

Date: 
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

27
APR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, April 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

28
APR

Endolyne Choir- CANCELLED

Date: 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

02
MAY

Troop 284 Rummage Sale

Date: 
Saturday, May 2, 2020 (all day)
Lounge, California Avenue Southwest 3050, 98116 Seattle, United States
Andrea O'Ferrall

04
MAY

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, May 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

05
MAY

Endolyne Choir- CANCELLED

Date: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11
MAY

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, May 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

12
MAY

Endolyne Choir- CANCELLED

Date: 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

17
MAY

Yumi Griffin Recital- CANCELLED

Date: 
Sunday, May 17, 2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Nave, California Avenue Southwest 3050, 98116 Seattle, United States

18
MAY

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, May 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

19
MAY

Endolyne Choir- CANCELLED

Date: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

25
MAY

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, May 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

26
MAY

Endolyne Choir- CANCELLED

Date: 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

01
JUN

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, June 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

06
JUN

Nancy Lindskog Piano Recital

Date: 
Saturday, June 6, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Nave, California Avenue Southwest 3050, 98116 Seattle, United States
Nancy Lindskog 408-482-5823

08
JUN

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, June 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

15
JUN

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, June 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

16
JUN

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

22
JUN

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, June 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

27
JUN

Books and Bricks

Date: 
Saturday, June 27, 2020 (all day)

29
JUN

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, June 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

06
JUL

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, July 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

13
JUL

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, July 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

20
JUL

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, July 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

27
JUL

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, July 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

03
AUG

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, August 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

10
AUG

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, August 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

17
AUG

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, August 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

24
AUG

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, August 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

31
AUG

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, August 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

07
SEP

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, September 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

14
SEP

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, September 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

21
SEP

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, September 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

28
SEP

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, September 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

05
OCT

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, October 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

12
OCT

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, October 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

19
OCT

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, October 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

26
OCT

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, October 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

02
NOV

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, November 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

09
NOV

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, November 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

16
NOV

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, November 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

23
NOV

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, November 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long
Image credits: