Community Groups

Curious about what community groups are meeting on St. John's campus? Find out more here.

If you have a group interested in renting space in our building, please contact the Parish Office at (206) 937-4545.

Community Events

18
MAR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, March 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

21
MAR

AA 12X12

Date: 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

23
MAR

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

25
MAR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, March 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

28
MAR

AA 12X12

Date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

30
MAR

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

01
APR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, April 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

04
APR

AA 12X12

Date: 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

06
APR

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

06
APR

Poggie Club Annual Banquet

Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Parish Hall
Donna Severson ddseverson@hotmail.com; 206-938-3875

08
APR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, April 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

11
APR

AA 12X12

Date: 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

13
APR

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

15
APR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, April 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

18
APR

AA 12X12

Date: 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

20
APR

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

22
APR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, April 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

25
APR

AA 12X12

Date: 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

27
APR

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

29
APR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, April 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

02
MAY

AA 12X12

Date: 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

04
MAY

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

06
MAY

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, May 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

09
MAY

AA 12X12

Date: 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11
MAY

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

13
MAY

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, May 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

16
MAY

AA 12X12

Date: 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

18
MAY

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

20
MAY

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, May 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

23
MAY

AA 12X12

Date: 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

25
MAY

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

27
MAY

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, May 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

30
MAY

AA 12X12

Date: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

01
JUN

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

03
JUN

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, June 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

06
JUN

AA 12X12

Date: 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

08
JUN

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

10
JUN

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, June 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

15
JUN

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

17
JUN

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, June 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

22
JUN

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

24
JUN

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, June 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

29
JUN

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

01
JUL

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, July 1, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

06
JUL

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

08
JUL

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, July 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

13
JUL

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

15
JUL

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, July 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

20
JUL

Al-Anon

Date: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Parish Hall

22
JUL

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, July 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long