Community Groups | St. John the Baptist Episcopal Church

Community Groups

Curious about what community groups are meeting on St. John's campus? Find out more here.

If you have a group interested in renting space in our building, please contact the Parish Office at (206) 937-4545.

Community Events

21
JAN

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

26
JAN

SYSO Chamber Music Party

Date: 
Sunday, January 26, 2020 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
St John the Baptist Episcopal, California Avenue Southwest 3050, 98116 Seattle, United States

27
JAN

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, January 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

28
JAN

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

31
JAN

Silent Retreat With Art

Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 7:30 PM - Sunday, February 2, 2020 1:00 PM
The Priory Spirituality Center in Lacey, WA
Sister Monica Ellis

01
FEB

Suzuki Cello Training

Date: 
Saturday, February 1, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

03
FEB

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, February 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

04
FEB

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

08
FEB

Suzuki Cello Training

Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

09
FEB

Books & Bricks

Date: 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

10
FEB

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

11
FEB

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

15
FEB

Suzuki Cello Training

Date: 
Saturday, February 15, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

17
FEB

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, February 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

18
FEB

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

22
FEB

Suzuki Cello Training

Date: 
Saturday, February 22, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

24
FEB

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, February 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

25
FEB

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

27
FEB

West Seattle Little League

Date: 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM

29
FEB

Suzuki Cello Training

Date: 
Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

29
FEB

West Seattle Little League

Date: 
Saturday, February 29, 2020 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

01
MAR

West Seattle Little League

Date: 
Sunday, March 1, 2020 2:30 PM - 8:00 PM

02
MAR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, March 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

03
MAR

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

04
MAR

ETL Census Taker Training

Date: 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
St John the Baptist Episcopal, California Avenue Southwest 3050, 98116 Seattle, United States
Renick P Albertson renick.p.albertson@2020census.gov

05
MAR

ETL Census Taker Training

Date: 
Thursday, March 5, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
St John the Baptist Episcopal, California Avenue Southwest 3050, 98116 Seattle, United States
Renick P Albertson renick.p.albertson@2020census.gov

06
MAR

ETL Census Taker Training

Date: 
Friday, March 6, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
St John the Baptist Episcopal, California Avenue Southwest 3050, 98116 Seattle, United States
Renick P Albertson renick.p.albertson@2020census.gov

07
MAR

Endolyne Choir Concert and Reception

Date: 
Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM

07
MAR

Suzuki Cello Training

Date: 
Saturday, March 7, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

09
MAR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, March 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

10
MAR

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

14
MAR

Suzuki Cello Training

Date: 
Saturday, March 14, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

16
MAR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, March 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

17
MAR

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

23
MAR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, March 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

24
MAR

GQ/SBE Census Taker Training

Date: 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

24
MAR

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

25
MAR

GQ/SBE Census Taker Training

Date: 
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

26
MAR

GQ/SBE Census Taker Training

Date: 
Thursday, March 26, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

27
MAR

GQ/SBE Census Taker Training

Date: 
Friday, March 27, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

28
MAR

SYSO Chamber Music Party

Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM

30
MAR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, March 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

31
MAR

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

06
APR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, April 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

07
APR

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

13
APR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, April 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

14
APR

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM

18
APR

Poggie Club

Date: 
Saturday, April 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Donna Sieverson

20
APR

Watercolor Painting Workshop

Date: 
Monday, April 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Community Room
Carol Long

21
APR

Endolyne Choir

Date: 
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Image credits: